Posted on

Cannabis seeds.co.uk reviews

Cannabis Seeds

With over 20 years experience of trading cannabis seeds, the elite team at Discreet have amassed the largest seed bank in the world filled with the finest genetics on the planet. guaranteed!

Here at Discreet Seeds you the customer will and always will come first. guaranteed!

We will stop at nothing to ensure you receive your order, successful delivery or your money back. guaranteed!

Why The Best Deals In Cannabis Seeds Are Always At Discreet Seeds

At Discreet Seeds our experienced team check our prices daily to ensure that you receive the best possible deal for your money.

We give away more FREE feminised top quality branded seeds than any other online seed store.

All the new promotions from the top seed companies as they arrive, regular additional promotions and giveaways, guaranteed shipping, Discreet seeds deliver with class, every time.

Fast And Reliable Worldwide Delivery On All Cannabis Seeds

Here at Discreet Seeds, the Masters of discretion, every order is sent in plain packaging, there is no branding, company name or anything else on the packaging to identify the contents.

Discreet seeds consider customer satisfaction and security an absolute priority. To ensure maximum on-line safety, all orders will pass through a secure server utilising 256 bit encryption.

Disclaimer

We sell our seeds for souvenir purposes only. We at Discreet are here to help but we do have our restrictions. We CANNOT and WILL NOT discuss germination/yields/THC levels (etc) of seeds, as it is illegal to germinate seeds and sell them for germination purposes in the United Kingdom.

Cannabis Seeds Outlet UK Seedbank Review

On a scale between 0 und 10 points, based on 5 user reviews.

SeedFinder Info

Cannabis Seeds Outlet UK is listed as “gray” at the SeedFinder. This means we do not have very much info about this seedbank – you should have a view to the user-reviews or try by self at your own risk.

User Reviews

guest United States, April 2022

They wrote “seeds” on customs declaration causing package to be searched and seeds removed. Got an empty pkg with notice of seizure. Wrote to supplier who will not stand behind their error, and only reply with automated Emails and never answer phone.. Paying for insurance does not cover customs’ issues. They offered a 30% discount next order. BUYER BEWARE

See also  High desert sour sage seeds

guest United Kingdom, February 2022

Came to order from this company for 1st time after usual 1 Justfeminized having some issues.
Found customer service brilliant speed of delivery also excellent, as for quality the package came undamaged is as much as I can say seeing it’s only legal to have them as souvenirs here in UK.

guest United Kingdom, January 2022

I put in an order, I still haven’t received it. Paid for 2 day tracked delivery, now almost a moth has gone by still no sign. Tried calling on multiple occasions no answer. Emailed, no response. Online chat no reply. I think it’s a scam. Don’t use.

guest United States, November 2021

fast shipping. great quality.

guest United Kingdom, April 2021

I ordered 10 seeds. I received one. I contacted the company and got no reply. I tried phoning and it went straight to voice mail.
The chat service they offer is a joke – it’s supposedly manned but no one will reply.

I went to this company from Gorilla with whom I had barely a single complaint, in fact the one single problem I had with Gorilla was sorted and compensated. If this doesn’t get sorted by Cannabis Seeds Outlet soon and with relevant compensation for the inconvenience, I will switch back.

IMPORTANT: The SeedCop needs YOUR assistance!

You made good or bad experiences with a shop lately? You were duped or cheated? You got fake seeds? Or a lots of cool bonusses, good service and/or a fast delivery? You like (or you do not like) that other customers also will make the same experiences? So take a minute and alert your experiences to the SeedCop now – it’s done in a minute and will help a lot!

The Vault Cannabis Seeds Store Seedbank Review

On a scale between 0 und 10 points, based on 116 user reviews.

SeedFinder Info

The Vault Cannabis Seeds Store is listed as “green” at the SeedFinder. This means we absolutely can recommend this seedbank.

User Reviews

PoTato No info, March 2022

Prices you see don’t include VAT.

guest United Kingdom, February 2022

I am absolutely blown away by the customer service of The vault!

Had a lovely email about my order which didn’t need to be sent (and wouldn’t of been by others) explaining that they had to change my order ever so slightly, i mean slightly. They apologised and sent me a couple freebies for my trouble, 100% the best customer service out there

See also  Do the male plant of a marijuana cannabis has seeds

Delivery was fast considering it came from Spain. It was also really well packaged.

The website has an excellent selection of everything you could possibly need at a very reasonable price.

I’ll definitely be sticking with The Vault ❤️❤️

guest United Kingdom, October 2021

DO NOT USE THIS SEEDBANK , they use every excuse available and customer service is trash, ive been waiting 14 days and no order ,they blame brexit and the corona for delays keep hold of ya money and I won’t get a refund for at least 4 weeks that are jokers

guest New Zealand, September 2020

The Vault is in a league of its own.
I purchased via three different seed banks when covid locked down NZ in March ’20, first one to arrive – the Vault. Reorder in September and in less than 10 days of ordering the package is stealthy delivered. Not only provide the best range, with the best prices and the best specials but have the best stealth packing system. awesome team, legends!

guest United States, September 2020

Numerous orders over several years. Absolutely zero problems. Great selection, price, promotions, discreet/reliable shipping. There are no customer service personnel better than The Vault.

guest United States, August 2020

I love The Vault! They have always sent what I ordered & it was always a great delivery time! The seeds I have gotten have always been great genetics and The seeds have always been labeled correctly for strains/breeders! Overall I have always been happy with my results!

guest United Kingdom, August 2020

Everything fine except the most important part-seeds. Out of 9 seeds only 1 germinated.Im not new in this business so be careful what company You chose.

guest No info, April 2020

There was a problem using credit cards on their end but they worked it out and sent me extra freebies for my time. very impressed. have ordered a second time because of that.

guest United Kingdom, January 2020

Had issue with royal mail,
Long story short the guys after contacting them were excellent and professionally

Im now a customer for life

guest No info, October 2019

Great service with quick delivery

guest United Kingdom, October 2019

Excellent service and viable seeds quick delivery

guest United States, October 2019

great people my favorite seed bank

See also  Ogre berry seeds

guest Australia, September 2019

Very satisfied,seeds come in original breeder packs so you can have 100% good quality seeds..highly recommended

guest United Kingdom, June 2019

Amazing fast service, would recommend to everyone and will definitely be buying from these guys again.

guest United Kingdom, June 2019

Great company! Very fast! Awesome customer service! Will order again! This is one of the companies that actually return emails. Also, they had a very good memorial day sale and I was given multiple free seeds with my order and not just any free seeds either, they were really good strains from really good breeders. The Vault is my new go to #1 seed bank

guest Australia, May 2019

Absolutely would reccomend the vault. They?re 100% legit and ship fast, my order swept through customs with ease and came discretely packaged. They have a good range and sweet prices, the freebies are a nice touch. Customer service is stellar. You get exactly what you order with this seedbank and I wouldn?t reccomend anyone else.

guest Australia, May 2019

Contacted customer service with some questions, told I was in good hands and less than 2 weeks had my seeds.Further day and looking at sprouting seeds, very happy and will continue to shop there.

guest Canada, April 2019

Best seeds store Ive tried so far they have by far the biggest selection from amazing breeders Ive ever seen. They got the cheapest prices around and customer services is lovely and quick to answer. International shipping is fast and free if your orders is over 100£ ! Always receive my orders in Canada in 10 days or less.

guest Canada, April 2019

Everything arrived in just a couple weeks. I?ll use this seed bank again

guest United States, January 2019

The Vault Seeds will always be STIGGYs Choice
Excellent service and speed of delivering
and Great friendly service.

IMPORTANT: The SeedCop needs YOUR assistance!

You made good or bad experiences with a shop lately? You were duped or cheated? You got fake seeds? Or a lots of cool bonusses, good service and/or a fast delivery? You like (or you do not like) that other customers also will make the same experiences? So take a minute and alert your experiences to the SeedCop now – it’s done in a minute and will help a lot!